DMC COOL GROOVES 39 - July 2018

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.           Bebe Rexha ‘I’m A Mess’

02.           Big Narstie Fe. Moelogo ‘5AM’ (Radio)

03.           Charli XCX ‘5 In The Morning’ (Clean)

04.           Charli XCX ‘No Angel’

05.           Dappy ‘Oh My’ (Clean)

06.           Drake ‘Emotionless’

07.           Drake ‘Nonstop’

08.           Ella Mai ‘Boo’d Up’ (Clean)

09.           Hardy Caprio Fe. One Acen ‘Best Life’

10.           Jaden Smith ‘Ghost’ (Clean)

11.           Kris Kross Amsterdam & The Boy Next Door Fe. Conor Maynard ‘Whenever’ (Radio)

12.           Lady Leshurr ‘OMW (On My Way)’ (Banx & Ranx Mix)

13.           Lil Baby & Drake ‘Yes Indeed’

14.           LilyAllen ‘Lost My Mind’

15.           Mahalia ‘I Wish I Missed My Ex’

16.           Marshmello & Juicy J Fe. James Arthur ‘You Can Cry’ (THRDLIFE Remix)

17.           Mobb Deep ‘Boom Goes the Cannon...’

18.           Nicki Minaj & Ariana Grande ‘Bed’ (Super Clean Version)

19.           Rick Ross Fe. Future ‘Green Gucci Suit’

20.           Stylo G ‘Powerful’ (Cahill Tropics Remix)

21.           Swizz Beatz ‘It’s Okayyy’  (Clean)

22.           Tory Lanez & Rich The Kid ‘Talk To Me’

23.           Wiz Khalifa Fe. Swae Lee ‘Hopeless Romantic’

24.           Yung Felix ‘Loco’ (Original)