DMC CLUB HITS 180 - July 2021 release

DMC World Store
Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01. Apollo & Hannah Boleyn ‘Riptide’ (Ur2wo Remix)
02. Burns ‘Talamanca’ (Extended) 4.35 126
03. Feder & Ofenbach Fe. Dawty Music ‘Call Me Papi’ (Extended)
04. Galaxy 82 ‘Equinox’ (Extended)
05. Lake Haze ‘Dog Walking In The Park’ 3.49 135
06. London Grammar ‘Lord It’s A Feeling’ (High Contrast Extended Remix)
07. M22 Fe. Rhea Melvin ‘Gravity’ (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix)
08. Mat.Joe ‘Breaker’ (Andrew Azara Remix)
09. Ofenbach Fe. Lagique ‘Wasted Love’ (James Hype Extended Remix)
10. Purple Disco Machine ‘Playbox’ (Extended)
11. Random Soul ‘The Way That I Feel’ (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix)
12. Sam Holland ‘Synergize’ (Original)
13. Seb Zito ‘Miss Me Piano’ (Extended)
14. Stefano Crabuzza ‘Assaje’ (Ky WIlliam, STES Remix)
15. Two Guys Random ‘Wobble’ (Extended)

Cat: CLUB180