DMC CLUB HITS 178 - May 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    2Drunk2Funk ‘Starlight’ (Extended House Mix)

02.    Alex Gaudino & Dakota ‘All I Think Of Is You’ (Extended)

03.    Bingo Players & Oomloud ‘Touch & Go’ (Extended)

04.    Emil Pengt ‘Journey’ (Extended) P2021 DeeVu Records

05.    Fog ‘Been A Long Time’ (John Course Extended Remix)

06.    Jess Bays Fe. Lily McKenzie ‘Back And Forth’ (Extended)

07.    Klingande Fe. Rogelio ‘Better Man’ (Clean Extended)

08.    Knocks Fe. Mallrat ‘R U High’ (Lodato Extended Remix)

09.    Mind Electric ‘Sweet Escape’ (Sebb Junior Extended Remix) P20

10.    Oxide & Neutrino Leo the Lion ‘Where Do We Go’ (Main Mix)

11.    Pre55sure ‘The Way It Is’ (Extended)

12.    Purple Disco Machine Fe. Moss Kena & The Knocks ‘Fireworks’ (Breakbot & Irfane Remix)

13.    Silk City & Ellie Goulding Fe. Diplo & Mark Ronson ‘New Love’ (Armand Van Helden Remix)

14.    Tobtok Milwin & Alfie Cridland Fe. Mila Falls ‘New Levels’ (Scott Forshaw Remix)

15.    Trutopia ‘Desire’ (Extended)

16.    Zhu ‘Zhudio54’ (Clean)