DMC CHART MONSTERJAM #45 - October 2020 release - not in discount sale

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


Sorry this release is not included in the discount sale

01. 220 Kid & JC Stewart ‘Too Many Nights’

02. Tiesto ‘The Business’

03. Paul Woolford & Diplo Fe. Kareen Lomax ‘Looking For Me’

04. Jack Rose & SK ‘Better On My Own’ (Billy Da Kid House Mix)

05. Clean Bandit & Mabel Fe. 24kGolden ‘Tick Tock’ (Joel Corry Remix)

06. Lucas & Steve Fe. Alida ‘Another Life (PS1 Remix)

07. MK Fe. Carla Monroe ‘2AM’ (Martin Ikin Remix)

08. Secondcity & Paul Woolford Fe. Andrea Martin ‘All I Want’ (Extended)

09. Oliver Heldens Fe. Kiko Bun ‘Break This Habit’

10. That Kind ‘One Last Time’

11. Jax Jones & Au_Ra ‘I Miss You’

12. Gok Wan & Craig Knight Fe. Kele Le Roc ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’

13. Ofenbach & Quarterhead Fe. Norma Jean Martine ‘Head Shoulders Knees & Toes’

14. Sonny Fodera & Ella Eyre ‘Wired’

15. Marshmello & Demi Lovato ‘Ok Not To Be Ok’ (Finlay C Remix)

16. Tate Mcrae ‘You Broke Me First’ (Luca Schreiner Remix)

17. Wilson & ManyFew & Kelli Leigh ‘No More Chances’

18. Sam Smith ‘Diamonds’ (Joel Corry Remix)

19. Joel Corry & MNEK ‘Head & Heart’ (Jess Bays Remix)

20. Nathan Dawe Fe. KSI ‘Lighter’ (PS1 Radio Remix)

21. Mr Eazi & Major Lazer Fe. Nicki Minaj & K4mo ‘Oh My Gawd’ (Riton Remix)

22. Rudimental Fe. Anne Marie & Tion Wayne ‘Come Over’ (Paul Woolford Remix)

23. Megan Thee Stallion ‘Don’t Stop’

24. Little Mix ‘Not a Pop Song’


RT. 73.23    BPM 118 to 70