DMC CHART MONSTERJAM #41 - June 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. AJ Tracey Fe. MoStack ‘Dinner Guest’

02. Purple Disco Machine & Sophie & The Giants ‘Hypnotized’ (Roosevelt Mix)

03. Surf Mesa Fe.  Emilee ‘ILY (I Love You Baby)’ (Amice Remix)

04. Dua Lipa ‘Break My Heart’ (Moon Boots Remix)

05. Jonas Brothers Fe. Karol G ‘X’

06. Lady Gaga Fe. BLACKPINK ‘Sour Candy’

07. Drake ‘Toosie Slide’ (Amice Remix)

08. Topic Fe. A7S ‘Breaking Me’ (Original)

09. Blue Boy ‘Remember Me’ (David Penn Remix)

10. Marshmello Fe. Halsey ‘Be Kind’ (CraigWelsh Remix)

11. Crvvcks ‘AM PM (Touch Me)’ (DJ S.K.T Remix)

12. Faithless ‘Let The Music Decide’

13. Rasster ‘Sad’ (Imanbek xxx Clean)

14. Daddy’s Groove & Ron Louis Smith 2nd ‘Forever Spank’

15. Sandy B ‘Make The World Go Round’ (Ryan Blyth Vocal Mix)

16. Jessie Ware ‘Save A Kiss’ (PS1 Remix)

17 Sam Feldt Fe. Ella Henderson ‘Hold Me Close’ (Shift K3Y Remix)

18. Megan Thee Stallion ‘Savage’ (Major Lazer Remix)

19. S1MBA Fe. DTG ‘Rover’ (Joel Corry Remix)

20. Killers ‘Caution’ (Clean Bandit Mix)

21. Tiesto Fe. ILIRA ‘Lose You’

22. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande ‘Rain On Me’ (Charlie Lane & Mark Jay Remix)

23. Kodaline ‘Wherever You Are’ (Joel Corry Mix)

24. 220 Kid With Gracey ‘Don’t Need Love’


RT. 74.46    BPM: 110 to 126