DMC CARNIVAL MONSTERJAM Volume 1 - A hot 75 minute mix

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

CARNIVAL MONSTERJAM Volume1 - April 2019 release

A hot 75 minute mix of pure summer anthems guaranteed to keep the party going all night long.


01. Arrow ‘Hot Hot Hot’ (Les Adams World Carnival Mix)


02. Gregor Salto & Kaoma ‘Lambada 3000’


03. Umboza ‘Sunshine’


04. Laguna ‘Spiller From Rio’


05. Milk & Sugar Fe. Gary Nesta Pine ‘Let The Sunshine’


06. Ian Oliver Fe. Shantel ‘Bucovina’


07. The Goodmen ‘Give It Up’


08. Pitbull ‘I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)’


09. C&C Music Factory ‘Robi-Rob’s Boriqua Anthem’


10. Moonlight & Ozoto ‘San Salvador’


11. Barry Manilow ‘Copacabana’


12. Sergio Mendes ‘Magalenha’


13. Salomé De Bahía ‘Outro Lugar’


14. Tim Deluxe Fe. Sam Obernik ‘It Just Won’t Do’


15. Afro Medusa ‘Pasilda’


16. Gloria Estefan ‘Y Tu Conga’


17. Shaft ‘Sway (Mucho Mambo)’


18. Alex Gaudino Fe. Crystal Waters ‘Destination Calabria’


19. Jennifer Lopez ‘Let’s Get Loud’


20. Bellini ‘Samba De Janeiro’


21. Candido ‘Jingo’


22. Safri Duo ‘Played A Live (The Bongo Song)’



RT. 75.00 BPM 125 to 135


**** Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix