DJ Essentials: Poptastic 1

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Brand New Release - Volume 1 Featuring 22 Of The Ultimate Current Pop Anthems.

Tracklisting 01. Alexandra Burke 'Bad Boys'02. Beyonce 'Halo'03. Black Eyed Peas 'Meet Me Halfway'04. Chipmunk 'Look For Me'05. Demi Lovato 'Remember December'06. Fugative 'Supafly'07. Iyaz 'Replay'08. Jason Derulo 'In My Head'09. Jedward Fe. Vanilla Ice 'Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)'10. JLS 'Everybody In Love'11. Justin Bieber Fe. Usher 'First Dance'12. Kanye West 'Stronger'13. Kesha 'Tik Tok'14. Lady Gaga 'Bad Romance'15. N Dubz 'I Need You'16. Owl City 'Fireflies'17. Pitbull 'You Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)'18. Pixie Lott 'Boys And Girls'19. Rihanna 'Russian Roulette'20. Saturdays 'Issues'21. Selena Gomez 'Tell Me Something I Don't Know'22. Shontelle 'T-Shirt'23. Taylor Swift 'You Belong With Me'