DJ Essentials: Motown Philly 2

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Brand New Release Featuring 22 Brilliant Motown Philly Hits - Volume 2 of 2.

 01. Boyz II Men 'Motownphilly'

02. Commodores 'Brickhouse'

03. Commodores 'Machine Gun'

04. Dazz Band 'Let It All Blow'

05. Dennis Edwards Fe. Siedah Garrett'Don't Look Any Further'

06. Diana Ross 'I'm Coming Out'

07. Diana Ross & The Supremes'Someday We'll Be Together'

08. Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes'Don't Leave Me This Way'

09. Jackson Five 'Dancing Machine'

10. Jermaine Jackson'Let's Get Serious'

11. Labelle 'Lady Marmalade (Voulez- Vous Coucher Avec Moi Ce Soir)'

12. Lionel Richie'All Night Long (All Night)'

13. Mary Jane Girls 'All Night Long'

14. McFadden & Whitehead'Ain't No Stopping Us Now'

15. MFSB 'T.S.O.P.'

16. The O'Jays 'I Love Music'

17. Rick James 'You And I'

18. Smokey Robinson 'Being With You'

19. Stevie Wonder 'Isn't She Lovely'

20. The Temptations'Papa Was A Rolling Stone'

21. The Trammps 'Hold Back The Night'

22. The Tymes 'Ms Grace'