DJ Essentials: Motown Philly 1

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

 Featuring 23 Brilliant Motown Philly Hits - Volume 1 of 2.

 01. Billy Paul 'Let 'Em In'

02. Commodores 'Nightshift'

03. DeBarge 'Rhythm Of The Night'

04. Diana Ross 'Love Hangover'

05. Gladys Knight And The Pips'I Heard It Through The Grapevine'

06. Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes 'Satisfaction Guaranteed'

07. The Intruders'Win Place Or Show (She's A Winner)'

08. Jean Carn'Was That All It Was'

09. Lionel Richie'Running With The Night'

10. MFSB 'Family Affair'

11. The Miracles 'Love Machine'

12. The O'Jays'Backstabbers'

13. The O'Jays 'Love Train'

14. The O'Jays'Used Ta Be My Girl'

15. The Philadelphia Allstars'Let's Clean Up The Ghetto'

16. Rockwell Fe. Michael Jackson'Somebody's Watching Me'

17. Stevie Wonder 'Sir Duke'

18. Stevie Wonder'You Haven't Done Nothing'

19. The Supremes 'Stoned Love'

20. Teddy Pendergrass'You Can't Hide From Yourself'

21. Thelma Houston'Don't Leave Me This Way'

22. The Three Degrees'Year Of Decision'

23. The Trammps 'Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart'