Disco Monsterjam

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

Disco Monsterjam features a continuous mix of the best disco hits.

A Disco Classics mix with individual IDs and linked for continuous dancing.


01. Bee Gees 'Staying Alive'

02. Bee Gees 'Jive Talking'

03. Yvonne Elliman 'If I Can't Have You'

04. Emotions 'Best Of My Love'

05. Chic 'Good Times'

06. Bee Gees 'Night Fever'

07. McFadden And Whitehead 'Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now'

08. Sister Sledge 'He's The Greatest Dancer'

09. Chic 'Le Freak'

10. Gloria Gaynor 'I Will Survive'

11. Heatwave 'Boogie Nights'

12. Sister Sledge 'We Are Family'

13. Dan Hartman 'Relight My Fire'

14. Kelly Marie 'Feels Like I'm In Love'

15. Donna Summer 'Hot Stuff'

16. Jacksons 'Shake Your Body Down To The Ground'

17. Bee Gees 'You Should Be Dancing'

18. Jacksons 'Can You Feel It'

19. Donna Summer 'I Feel Love'

20. Boney M 'Rasputin'

21. Dan Hartman 'Instant Replay'

22. Earth Wind & Fire 'Boogie Wonderland'

23. Real Thing 'Can You Feel The Force'

24. Gonzalez 'Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet'

25. Gloria Gaynor 'I Am What I Am'

26. Odyssey 'Use It Up Wear It Out'

27. Anita Ward 'Ring My Bell'

28. Barry White 'You're The First, The Last, My Everything'

29. Trammps 'Disco Inferno'

30. Amii Stewart 'Knock On Wood'"