Dance Mixes 19

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
"Brand New Collection Featuring Only The Most Upfront 12"" And Extended Mixes And Remixes."

"DMC Dance Mixes Volume 19 features only the very best full length 12"" and extended remixes of promo and current releases. Packed with 14 massive tracks from artists including Alex Gaudino, Robyn, Scissor Sisters, Kylie Minogue and many more! Check out the tracklisting below for more info!! Tracklisting01. Alex Gaudino 'I'm In Love' (Jupiterace) Dance - BPM 12402. Cubular DJs 'That Bell Track' (Original) Club - BPM 12203. Dennis Ferrer 'Hey Hey' (Vandalism) Dance - BPM 12204. Enrique Iglasias 'I Like It' (DJ Chuckie) Pop/Dance - BPM 12605. Fake Blood 'I Think I Like It (Cheap Thrills)' Dance - BPM 12406. Fugative 'Bad Girl' (DaWood & Preston Mix)Urban/Pop - BPM 11807. Karin Nagi 'History' (Soulshaker) Dance - BPM 12208. Kylie Minogue 'All The Lovers' (Wawa & Mmb Anthem Mix) Pop/Dance - BPM 12409. Kyrah 'Uh Oh' (Digital Dog Club) Pop/Dance - BPM 12610. Robyn 'Dancing On My Own' (Chew Fu Extended) Pop/Dance - BPM 12411. Scissor Sisters'Fire With Fire' (Digital Dog Club)Dance - BPM 13112. Shakira Fe. Freshlyground 'Waka Waka' (Sharam) Dance - BPM 124"