Dance Mixes 13

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
"Brand New Collection Featuring Only The Most Upfront 12"" And Extended Mixes And Remixes."

"DMC Dance Mixes Volume 13 features only the very best full length 12"" and extended remixes of promo and current releases. Packed with 13 massive tracks from artists including Sidney Samson Fe. Lady Bee & Bizzey, Pixie Lott, Taio Cruz, TV Rock Fe. Rudy and many more not to mention an exclusive DMC Re-Edit of Lil J's new track 'London Girl Vs Northern Girl' - Check out the tracklisting below for more info!! Tracklisting01. Sidney Samson Fe. Lady Bee & Bizzey 'Come On Let's Go' (Club Mix)BPM 12402. Toni Braxton 'Yesterday' (Fred Falke)BPM 12603. Bananarama 'The Runner' (Buzz Junkies Extended)BPM 12904. Pixie Lott 'Gravity' (Cahill Club)BPM 12205. Honorebel Fe. Pitbull & Jump Smokers 'Now You See It' (UK Club)BPM 12606. Lethal Bizzle & Nick Bridges Fe. Luciana'Go Go Go' (Club Mix)BPM 12407. Roll Deep 'Good Times' (Ben Preston Club)BPM 12408. Blame Fe. FudaGuy & Tinchy Stryder'On My Own' (Ruffloaderz Club)BPM 12609. Rox'My Baby Left Me' (Wideboys Club)BPM 12410. Taio Cruz'Dirty Picture' (Paul Thomas Mix)BPM 12411. Beverley Knight With Chaka Khan'Soul Survivor'BPM 14112. TV Rock Fe. Rudy'In The Air' (Tristan D Remix)BPM 129DMC RE-EDIT MIX13. Lil J'London Girl Vs Northern Girl' (DMC Allstar Re-Edit)BPM 122 "