Dance Mixes 12

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
"Brand New Collection Featuring Only The Most Upfront 12"" And Extended Mixes And Remixes."

"DMC Dance Mixes Volume 12 features only the very best full length 12"" and extended remixes of promo and current releases. Packed with 13 massive tracks from artists including Tinie Tempah, Gramophonedzie, Mary J. Blige, Alexandra Burke, Ellie Goulding and many more. Check out the tracklisting below for more info!!Tracklisting01. Mary J. Blige 'I Am' (Moto Blanco Club Mix) BPM 12202. Alexandra Burke 'The Silence' (Almighty)BPM 12403. Bananarama 'Love Don't Live Here' (Ian Masterton Extd)BPM 12204. Lil L 'London Girl' (Ruffloaderz Club)BPM 12405. Sidney Samson Fe. Lady Bee 'Shut Up & Let It Go' (Hugo Van Dyck & Leon Du Star)BPM 12406. Gramphonedzie 'Why Don't You' (Original Full Mix)BPM 12007. Gabriella Cilmi 'On A Mission' (Riffs & Rays)BPM 12008. Livvi Franc 'Automatik' (Wideboys Stadium Mix)BPM 12209. Ellie Goulding'Starry Eyed' (Russ Chimes Remix)BPM 12610. Get Far Fe. H Boogie'The Radio' (Simon From Deep Devas Mix)BPM 12611. Rock Solid Mafia'Shake That Ass' (Original Clean Mix)BPM 13312. Tinie Tempah'Pass Out' (DC Breaks Remix)BPM 17013. Naughty Boy Pres. Wiley Fe. Emeli Sande'Never Be Your Woman' (Herve Re-Work)BPM 124"