Complete Party Vol 6 - Disc Two

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Disc 2 Of A 4 Disc Set Featuring Artists From C-L.

Complete Party Vol 6. Disc 2: C-L This Is Disc 2 in a collection of 4.Click Here To Buy All 4 And Save £35 From the RRP. Tracklisting 01. CURE 'Love Cats' 02. DARTS 'The Boy From New York City' 03. DEVO 'Whip It' 04. DEXY'S MIDNIGHT RUNNERS 'Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)' 05. NEIL DIAMOND 'Sweet Caroline' 06. DIRE STRAITS 'Twisting By The Pool' 07. DIVINYLS 'I Touch Myself' 08. FAST FOOD ROCKERS 'Fast Food Song' 09. FIVE 'Keep On Movin' 10. FOUNDATIONS 'Build Me Up Buttercup' 11. CONNIE FRANCIS 'Lipstick On Your Collar' 12. ARETHA FRANKLIN 'Think' (From 'The Blues Brothers Soundtrack') 13. GARETH GATES 'Spirit In The Sky' 14. GERI HALLIWELL 'It's Raining Men' 15. NERF HERDER 'Buffy's Theme' 16. HERMES HOUSE BAND 'Apres Ski Medley' 17. BRIAN HYLAND 'Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Polkadot Bikini' 18. JACKSON FIVE 'I Want You Back' 19. MICHAEL JACKSON 'Billie Jean' 20. MICHAEL JACKSON 'Rockin' Robin' 21. JACKSONS 'Blame It On The Boogie' 22. JAM 'Going Underground' 23. LAMBRETTA'S 'Poison Ivy'