DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 214 - January 2023 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Alma ‘Summer Really Hurt Us’

02.    Andy Grammer ‘These Tears’

03.    Ava Max ‘One Of Us’

04.    Bruce Springsteen ‘Turn Back The Hands Of Time’

05.    Everything But The Girl ‘Nothing Left To Lose’

06.    JoeDan ‘Point Zero 2k22’ (Radio)

07.    Joel Corry & Tom Grennan ‘Lionheart’ (Cedric Gervais Remix Radio) P2022 Atlantic Records

08.    John Gibbons ‘It’s A Fine Day’ (Radio)

09.    Lady Gaga ‘Bloody Mary’

10.    Lee Rose Vs Belouis Some ‘Imagination’

11.    Lewis Thompson Fe. Clementine Douglas ‘Enchante’ (D.O.D Remix Radio)

12.    Louise - Super Magic - Super Magic - Single

13.    Luude & Issey Cross Fe. Moby ‘Oh My (Radio)

14.    Majestic & Double Trouble & Rebel MC ‘Street Tuff’ (Double Trouble Remix)

15.    Meghan Trainor Fe. Sri, Scott Hoying, Elyse Myers & Chris Olsen ‘Made You Look’ (Acappella)

16.    Meghan Trainor ‘Made You Look’ (Joel Corry Remix)

17.    Miley Cyrus ‘Flowers’

18.    Mimi Webb ‘Red Flags’

19.    Nicky Youre ‘Eyes On You’

20.    Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott ‘I Drove Her Away With My Tears’ (N.K-Pop)

21.    R3hab & A Touch Of Class ‘All Around The World’ (Alan Walker Remix)

22.    Sabrina Carpenter ‘Nonsense’

23.    Shania Twain ‘Giddy Up!’

24.    Sugababes ‘Flatline’

25.    Todd Terry & Butter Rush ‘Ride On Time’ (Original Radio)

26.    Whitney Houston & Jax Jones ‘The Greatest Love Of All’

27.    Whitney Houston & Matvei ‘Love Will Save the Day’ (Matvei Remix)