DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 202 - Mid-Jan 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. Alesso & Katy Perry ‘When I’m Gone’ (Radio)

02. Andrew Garfield, Joshua Henry, Vanessa Hudgens, Robin de Jesus, Alexandra Shipp & MJ Rodriguez ‘30 – 90’

03. Avril Lavigne ‘Bite Me’ (Clean)

04. Billy Porter ‘Children’ (The Magician Remix)

05. Chris Lorenzo Fe. High Jinx ‘California Dreamin’’ (Radio)

06. David Bowie ‘Can’t Help Thinking About Me’

07. David Guetta & Morten ‘Permanence’ (Radio)

08. Divine Comedy ‘The Best Mistakes’

09. Donny Osmond Fe. Charlie Wilson ‘Let’s All Dance’

10. Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran ‘Peru’ (Radio)

11. Gayle ‘abcdefu’ (The Wild Remix) (Clean)

12. HRVY ‘Golden Hour’

13. Jethro Heston & Max Marshall ‘Cut Me Loose’ (Beyond Chicago Remix Radio)

14. Joel Corry Fe. Mabel ‘I Wish’ (Ali Story Remix)

15. Kylie Minogue & Years & Years ‘A Second To Midnight’ (Jodie Harsh Radio)

16. Ne Yo Fe. Yung Bleu ‘Stay Down’

17. Shawn Mendes ‘It’ll Be Okay’

18. Steps ‘A Hundred Years Of Winter’ (F9 Remix Radio)

19. Tiesto & Ava Max ‘The Motto’ (Tiesto’s New Year’s Eve VIP Mix)

20. Tom Walker ‘For Those Who Can’t Be Here’

21. Tough Love ‘Jama’ (Radio) [Get Twisted Records]

22. Weeknd ‘Sacrifice’ (Clean)

23. Weeknd Fe. Lil Wayne ‘I Heard You’re Married’ (Clean)

24. Years & Years And Galantis ‘Sweet Talker’ (Navos Remix Radio)

Cat HITS202