DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 194 - mid May 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Anitta ‘Girl From Rio’

02.    Billie Eilish ‘Your Power’

03.    CHVRCHES ‘He Said She Said’

04.    Coldplay ‘Higher Power’

05.    David Guetta ‘Get Together’

06.    Demi Lovato ‘Dancing With The Devil’ (Kue Remix Radio Clean)

07.    Elton John & Years & Years ‘It’s A Sin’

08.    Jack Savoretti & Nile Rodgers ‘Who’s Hurting Who’

09.    Jake Bugg ‘Lost’

10.    Jennifer Hudson ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’

11.    Justin Wellington Fe. Small Jam ‘Iko Iko’

12.    Kings Of Leon ‘Stormy Weather’

13.    Kylie Minogue ‘Dance Floor Darling’

14.    Laura Mvula ‘Church Girl’ (Dimitri From Paris Remix)

15.    Little Mix Fe. Saweetie ‘Confetti’

16.    Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‘We’re On Our Way Now’

17.    OneRepublic ‘Run’

18.    P!nk ‘All I Know So Far’ (Radio)

19.    Paul Weller ‘Shades Of Blue’

20.    Steps & Michelle Visage ‘Heartbreak in This City’ (Saint Remix Radio)

21.    Tobtok Milwin & Alfie Cridland Fe. Mila Falls ‘New Levels’ (Radio)

22.    Van Morrison ‘Only A Song’

23.    Will Young ‘Daniel’