CLUB HITS Volume 193 (un-mixed) - mid August 2022 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

CLUB HITS Volume 193 (un-mixed)
The next generation of club anthems.

01. Blondish & Nico De Andrea Fe. Darla Jade ‘Hold Tight’ (Extended)
02. Chase & Status ‘Mixed Emotions’ (David Jackson Remix Extended)
03. Don Carlos & Kym Mazelle ‘Someone Gotta Found Love’ (Planet Anthem Mix)
03. Eats Everything & Shermanology ‘Tell You What It Is’ (Dub Mix)
04. Eskuche Fe. Rebeecca Rocklynn ‘Devil’ (Original)
05. Fedde Le Grand ‘Shake That Ass’ (Original)
06. Groove Armada ‘Talk Talk’ (Fred Everything Sunrise Mix)
07. Hermitude & The Jungle Giants ‘When U Feel Like This’ (Shosh Dub
08. Hot Chip ‘Down’ (Nyra Remix)
09. KC Wray ‘Upper Wacker’
10. Kreature & Sizeup ‘Bring It In’ (Original)
11. Lamorn ‘Who We Are’ (Extended)
12. Mark James (Australia) ‘Bang Bang’ (Mobin Master Remix)
14. Paul Oakenfold Fe. Baby E ‘Shine On’ (Glynn Alan Extended Remix)