DJ Essentials: Disco 4

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Brand New Release - Volume 4 Of The Greatest Disco Tracks Ever.

01. Atmosfear ‘Dancing In Outer Space’ (DMC Edit)
02. Bee Gees ‘You Should Be Dancing’
03. Chic ‘I Want Your Love’
04. Dan Hartman Fe. Loleatta Holloway ‘Keep The Fire Burnin’’ (DMC Edit)
05. David Joseph ‘You Can’t Hide (Your Love From Me)’
06. Diana Ross ‘I’m Coming Out’ (12” Mix)
07. Edwin Starr ‘H.A.P.P.Y Radio’
08. First Choice ‘Let No Man Put Asunder’
09. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes ‘The Love I Lost’
10. Jacksons ‘Show You The Way To Go’
11. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra ‘Ain’t That Enough For You’ (DMC Edit)
12. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough’ (2003 Edit)
13. Miracles ‘Love Machine’
14. O Jays ‘Back Stabbers’
15. Peaches & Herb ‘Shake Your Groove Thing’
16. Rimshots ‘7-6-5-4-3-2-1 (Blow Your Whistle)’
17. Shalamar ‘I Can Make You Feel Good’
18. Space ‘Magic Fly’
19. Tavares ‘Don’t Take Away The Music’
20. Three Degrees ‘When Will I See You Again’
21. Van McCoy ‘The Hustle’"