DMC DANCE MIXES 342 - Jan 2024 Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01. D:Ream U R The Best Thing (Illyus Barrientoes Extended Mix)

02. Ellie Goulding Easy Lover (Four Tet Extended Remix)

03. Hall North Guarana (Original Mix)

04. Heidi Montag Touch Me (Dave Aude Extended Mix)

05. Jax Jones & RobbieG Forever Extended Mix

06. Jennifer Lope Can’t Get Enough (Bruno Martini Instrumental)  

07. Ku De Ta & Nikki Ambers Don’t Leave Me High (SubSoda-Extended Mix)

08. Luca Guerrieri Deeper (Original Mix)

09. Manabu Nagayama & Soichi Terada Low Tension (Jimpster Remix)

10. NANCY Live ft Josephine Oniyama Ain’t Nobody (Extended Edit)

11. NewEra Birds In The Sky (Instrumental)

12. Skye Holland Just Wanna Dance (Instrumental)

13. Super Disco Club Don’t You Want My Love (Syncia French Extended Mix)

14. Switch Disco Ease My Mind (Extended Mix)

15. Carousel ft Plant Wankelmut (Extended Mix)