DMC DANCE EXTRA MIXES 162 - May 2021 releases

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    ATB & Topic & A7S ‘Your Love (9PM)’ (Tiesto Extended Remix)

02.    Danny Dove, WestFunk Fe. Cameron Chapman ‘Seven Nation Army’ (Jean Juan Remix

03.    Demi Lovato ‘Dancing With The Devil’ (Riddler Remix Clean Extended)

04.    Demi Lovato Fe. Ariana Grande ‘Met Him Last Night’ (Dave Aude Remix)

05.    Digital Farm Animals Fe. Harlee ‘Last Night’ (Extended)

06.    DJ Vartan & Techcrasher ‘Your Love’ (Club Mix)

07.    DVBBS ‘Fool For Ya’ (Extended)

08.    Fog ‘Been A Long Time’ (John Course Remix)

09.    Joe Stone ‘Right Here’ (Extended)

10.    Joel Corry & Raye & David Guetta ‘Bed’ (Kream Extended Remix)

11.    Mind Electric ‘Sweet Escape’ (Sebb Junior Extended Dub Mix)

12.    Moodshift ‘Heartless’ (Wh0 Extended Remix)

13.    Purple Disco Machine Fe’ Moss Kena & The Knocks ‘Fireworks’ (Torren Foot Extended Remix)

14.    Sandy B ‘Ain’t No Need To Hide’ (Sam Divine Extended)

15.    Steps ‘What the Future Holds’ (7th Heaven Extended)

16.    Ten City ‘That’s The Way Love Is’ (Extended)

17.    Tom Budin ‘Push It Real Good’ (Extended)