DMC COOL GROOVES 62 - June 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01. ALMA ‘LA Money’ (Clean)

02. Anthony Hamilton Fe. Rick James ‘Back Together’

03. Celeste ‘I Can See The Change’

04. Chris Brown & Young Thug ‘Go Crazy’ (Clean)

05. Conkarah Fe. Shaggy ‘Banana’ (Minisiren Radio Mix)

06. Doja Cat ‘Shine’ (Clean)

07. Fredo ‘Hickory Dickory Dock’ (Explicit)

08. French Montana Fe. Fivio Foreign & Mr Swipey ‘That’s A Fact’ (Remix Clean)

09. Future Fe. Travis Scott ‘Solitaires’

10. Gucci Mane Fe. Lil Baby ‘Both Sides’ (Clean)

11. Headie One ‘Rose Gold’ (Explicit)

12. Izzy Bizu ‘Faded’

13. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd ‘Tell Me U Luv Me’

14. Kehlani Fe. Tory Lanez ‘Can I’ (Clean)

15. Khalid Fe. Summer Walker ‘Eleven’ (Remix)

16. Kygo & OneRepublic ‘Lose Somebody

17. LA Priest ‘Beginning’

18. Myah G ‘The World Is Ours’ (7 Tone Chill Out Mix)

20. Tion Wayne Fe. Dutchavelli & Stormzy ‘I Dunno’

21. Tones And I ‘Ur So F**kIng cOoL’ (Clean)

22. Tory Lanez ‘Broke In A Minute’ (Clean)

23. Trey Songz Fe. Summer Walker ‘Back Home’ (Clean)

24. Wiz Khalifa ‘Still Wiz’ (Clean)

25. Yxng Bane Fe. K Trap ‘Are You Mad’