Cool Grooves 98 - June 2023 Release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01.    Beyonce & Kendrick Lamar ‘America Has A Problem’ (Remix Clean)
02.    Burna Boy ‘Sittin’ On Top Of The World’
03.    Byron Messia ‘Talibans’
04.    CKay ‘Nwayi’
05.    Coi Leray ‘Bops’ (Clean)
06.    DaBaby ‘Shake Sumn’
07.    Daddy Yankee & Omar Courtz ‘Beachy’ (XXXX Explicit)
08.    DDG ‘I’m Geekin’’ (Clean)
09.    Dustystaytrue Fe. Toosii ‘Reflections’ (Clean)
10.    Jack Harlow ‘They Don’t Love It’
11.    Kali Fe. Mello Buckzz ‘Area Codes’ (773 Remix Clean)
12.    Kim Petras Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Alone’ (Clean)
13.    Latto ‘Put It On Da Floor’
14.    Lil Baby ‘Go Hard’ (Clean)
15.    Lil Durk ‘Pelle Coat’
16.    Lil Jon & E 40 & P Lo Fe. DaBoii ‘What We On’
17.    Miguel ‘Give It To Me’
18.    Nate Brazier ‘Teasing The Thread’
19.    Pitbull Fe. Lil Jon ‘Jumpin’’ (Clean Radio)
20.    Potter Payper ‘Corner Boy’ (Clean)
21.    Raye Fe. Coi Leray ‘Flip A Switch’ (Remix)
22.    Rosalia & Rauw Alejandro ‘Beso’
23.    Solomon ‘Dehydrate’
24.    Taylor Swift Fe. Ice Spice ‘Karma’
25.    Tyga ‘Day One’ (Clean)
26.    Weeknd Fe. Future ‘Double Fantasy’ (Clean)
27.    Weeknd Fe. Playboi Carti & Madonna ‘Popular’ (Clean)

Cat: COOL98