DMC DJ ESSENTIALS CHRISTMAS 30 - December 2021 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.    Alanis Morissette ‘Happy Xmas (War Is Over)'

02.    Andy And The Odd Socks ‘Merry Christmas Everyone’

03.    Ariana Grande & Jimmy Fallon & Megan Thee Stallion ‘It Was A (Masked Christmas)’

04.    Becky Hill ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’

05.    Camila Cabello ‘I’ll Be Home For Christmas’

06.    Coldplay ‘Christmas Light (Infinity Station Sessions)

07.    Ed Sheeran & Elton John ‘Merry Christmas’

08.    Gary Barlow ‘How Christmas Is Suppose To Be’

09.    George Ezra ‘Come On Home For Christmas’

10.    Fall Out Boy ‘Yule Shoot Your Eye Out’

11.    Green Day ‘Christmas Time Of The Year’

12.    Jamie Cullum ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’

13.    Jamie Cullum & Kansas Smitty’s ‘Sleigh Ride’

14.    Jamie Cullum & Kansas Smitty’s ‘Winter Wonderland’

15.    Joel Corry Fe. Mabel ‘I Wish’ (Christmas Version)

16.    Little Mix ‘Love Me Like You’ (Christmas Mix)

17.    Little Mix ‘One I’ve Been Missing’

18.    Louis Dunford ‘Stay Another Day’

19.    McFly ‘Walking in the Air’

20.    Michael Bublé ‘The Christmas Sweater’

21.    Offspring ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ (Traditional Version)

22.    Olivia Dean ‘The Christmas Song’

23.    Paloma Faith ‘Christmas Prayer’

24.    Pentatonix Fe. Alessia Cara ‘Frosty The Snowman’

25.    Pentatonix ‘Little Saint Nick’

26.    Sia ‘Snowman’