DMC CHRISTMAS MONSTERJAM Vol. 7 - December 2020 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge

01. Luciën Vrolijk Fe. Intro Christmas Volume 7
Crystal Gayle ‘Jingle Bells’
02. Train ‘Joy To The World’
03. All 4 One ‘Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer, Frosty The Snowman’
04. Christina Aguilera ‘Angels We Have Heard On High’
05. Plus One ‘This Is Christmas’
06. Ariana Grande ‘December’
07. Michael Ball ‘Driving Home For Christmas’
08. Johnny Reid ‘Silent Night’
09. Ariana Grande ‘Love Is Everything’
10. Destiny’s Child ‘A DC Christmas Medley’
11. DJ Bobo ‘It’s Time For Christmas’
12. Kylie Minogue With Mika ‘Wonderful Christmastime’
13. Will Downing ‘All I Want For Christmas Is You’
14. Ariana Grande ‘Santa Tell Me’
15. Glee Cast ‘Deck The Rooftop’
16. Whispers ‘It’s Christmas’
17. Creamy ‘Father Christmas’
18. Justin Bieber ‘Christmas Love’
19. Rod Stewart duet with Cee Lo Green Fe. Trombone Shorty ‘Merry Christmas, Baby’
20. Loona ‘Navidad (Christmas)’
21. Gloria Estefan ‘Love On A Layaway’
22. Ariana Grande ‘Last Christmas’
23. *NSYNC ‘Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays’
24. Justin Bieber ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’
25. Creamy ‘Christmas Is Coming’
26. Danny Gokey ‘Lift Up Your Eyes’
27. Hi 5 ‘Christmas All Around The World’
28. Mariah Carey ‘Here Comes Santa Claus’
29. Wham! ‘Last Christmas’
30. Robin Gibb ‘Hark The Herald Angels Sing’
31. Leona Lewis ‘One More Sleep’
32. Aretha Franklin ‘Joy To The World’
33. Luciën Vrolijk feat. Big Ben striking Twelve O’Clock Outro
Mariah Carey ‘Auld Lang Syne (The New Years Anthem)’
RT. 79.00    BPM 84 to 110