DMC CHART MONSTERJAM #31 From Warm Up To Floorfillers in a continuous mix - July 2019 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


From Warm Up To Floorfillers In The Mix! A continuous mix of essential chart hits superbly blended to get the party started and fill the dancefloor.


1.Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello ‘Senorita’

2.Craig David ‘When You Know What Love Is’

3.Freya Ridings ‘Castles’

4.Zara Larsson ‘All The Time’ (Don Diablo Remix)

5.Jess Glynne & Jax Jones ‘One Touch’

6.Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber ‘I Don’t Care’ (Jonas Blue Remix)

7.JP Cooper ‘Sing It With Me’ (Charlie Lane Remix)

8.David Guetta & RAYE ‘Stay (Don’t Stay Away)’

9.Tom Walker ‘Now Youre Gone’ (Jerome Price Remix)

10.Sigala & Becky Hill ‘Wish You Well’

11.Meduza Fe Goodboys ‘Piece Of Your Heart’ (Lee Foss Remix)

12.Fisher ‘You Little Beauty’

13.Little Mix ‘Bounce Back’ (Riton Remix)

14.SOS Band Vs Steve Aoki ‘The Finest/Play It Cool’ (Bergwall Mix)

15.Rudimental & Preditah ‘Mean That Much’

16.AJ Tracey ‘Ladbroke Grove’

17.Ed Sheeran Fe Khalid ‘Beautiful People’

18.Mabel “Mad Love”

19.Stefflon Don & Lil Baby ‘Phone Down’

20.Sean Paul & J Balvin ‘Contra La Pared’

21.Katy Perry ‘Never Really Over’

22.Ed Sheeran Fe Chance The Rapper ‘Cross Me’

23.Kygo & Whitney Houston ‘Higher Love’


Mixed By Allstar

RT-74.30 BPM-116-134-90-105


* Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix


Code: dmcmjchart31