John Carr 'Wonderland' CD

Availability: 5 in stock
Hurry, there are only 5 item(s) left!

Trust Badge

John Carr 'Wonderland' CD

UNITED DJ RADIO is a world wide radio station.

 John has become a United DJ Radio discovery, he is extremely talented.

This fabulous album features 15 tracks written and produced by John an artist who has waited a lifetime for recognition. 

UDJ ( has a free app and features music from seven decades presented by a well known team of 30 top radio DJs who are supporting this album.

Price: £10.00 plus p&p 

If you prefer a digital version, click this link:

UDJ Web site:

John Carr 'Wonderland'

  1. Wonderland 

  2. Say Goodbye 

  3. Kid’s Stuff 

  4. The Loving Game 

  5. Champagne And Roses (featuring Suzy Carr) 

  6. She Simply Said Yes 

  7. One Step At A Time 

  8. Gone Baby, Just Like That 

  9. Baby It’s You 

  10. I’ve Been Loved 

  11. Closer To Being Apart 

  12. Don’t Tempt Me (featuring Alan Carvell) 

  13. What You Gonna Do (featuring Alan Carvell) 

  14. I’ll Accept The Blame 

  15. Let A Stranger In
  16. Wonderland (Remixed by Rod Layman)

All production and instrumentation John Carr

David Webb: Sax

Suzy Carr: Vocals ‘Champagne And Roses’

Alan Carvell: Vocals ‘Don’t Tempt Me’ and ‘What Ya Gonna Do’