DMC ESSENTIAL HITS 177 - December 2019 release

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge


01.       Alessia Cara ‘Rooting For You’

02.       Bastille & Alessia Cara - Another Place

03.       Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin ‘RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)’ (Clean)

04.       Camila Cabello Fe. DaBaby ‘My Oh My’

05.       Chris Rea ‘On the Beach’ (Special Remix) [2019 Remaster]

06.       Danny Dove ‘Need Somebody’ (Radio)

07.       Fuse ODG Fe. Danny Ocean ‘Lazy Day’

08.       HRVY ‘Million Ways’ (Original)

09.       Icona Pop ‘Next Mistake’ (Original Radio)

10.       Idina Menzel & AURORA ‘Into the Unknown’

11.       Jasmin Walia ‘Manana’ (Original Radio)

12.       J Balvin ‘Blanco’ (Radio)

13.       Keane ‘Stupid Things’ (Single Version)

14.       Kesha Fe. Big Freedia ‘Raising Hell’ (No Rap)

15.       Kia Love Fe. Zoe Phillips ‘Lovely Day’ (Fuse Remix Radio)

16.       Kranium - In Charge [Clean]

17.       Major Lazer With J Balvin ‘Que Calor’ (Saweetie Remix Clean)

18.       Martin Solveig Fe. Roy Woods ‘Juliet & Romeo (Radio)

19.       Matoma & Petey Fe. Wilder Woods ‘Keep It Simple’

20.       Michael Ball & Alfie Boe ‘The Greatest Show’

21.       Scott & Leon ‘Voodoo’ (Smokin Jack Remix Radio Edit Shorter)

22.       Stereophonics ‘Don’t Let the Devil Take Another Day’

23.       Taio Cruz ‘Time For You’ (Original)

24.       WestFunk ‘Two Can Play That Game’ (Radio)

25.       Westlife ‘My Blood’

26.       Who ‘All This Music Must Fade’