Summer Monsterjam

Availability: Many in stock
Trust Badge
Features 32 Massive Hits In One Continuous Mix.

"A Continuous Mix Of Summer's Greatest Anthems With Individual IDs Tracklisting
1. WHAM! 'Club Tropicana' 2. DJ JAZZY JEFF & THE FRESH PRINCE 'Summertime' 3. BILL WITHERS 'Lovely Day' 4. BLONDIE 'The Tide Is High' 5. T-SPOON 'Sex On The Beach' 6. SHAKIRA 'Hips Don't Lie' 7. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE 'Senorita' 8. MADONNA 'La Isla Bonita' 9. KEVIN LYTTLE 'Turn Me On' 10. LOS DEL RIO 'Macarena' 11. ACE OF BASE 'Cruel Summer' 12. MADONNA 'Holiday' 13. GYPSY KINGS 'Bamboleo' 14. KAOMA 'Lambada' 15. ARROW 'Hot Hot Hot' 16. BOOKER T & THE M.G'S 'Soul Limbo' 17. WILL SMITH 'Miami' 18. GIBSON BROTHERS 'Cuba' 19. EDDY GRANT 'Gimmie Hope Jo'anna' 20. SHAFT 'Mucho Mambo Sway' 21. BOB MARLEY VS FUNKSTAR DE LUXE 'Sun Is Shining' 22. TIM DELUXE FE SAM OBERNIK 'It Just Won't Do' 23. BERRI Sunshine 'After The Rain' 24. LOS LOBOS 'La Bamba' 25. EDDIE COCHRAN 'Summertime Blues' 26. SURFARIS 'Wipe Out' 27. VENTURES 'Hawaii-5-0' 28. BEACH BOYS 'Surfin' USA' 29. LOU BEGA 'Mambo No 5' 30 LAS KETCHUP 'The Ketchup Song (Asereje)' 31 RICKY MARTIN 'La Vida Loca '"