MOTOWN MONSTERJAM Volume 1 - An epic 80 minute continuous mix - October 2019

Availability: 6 in stock
Hurry, there are only 6 item(s) left!

Trust Badge


An epic 80 minute continuous mix of some of the greatest Motown floorfillers that are guaranteed to fill the dancefloor!  


  1. Stevie Wonder ‘Superstition’
  2. Jackson 5 ‘I Want You Back’
  3. Jimmy Ruffin ‘What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted’
  4. Detroit Spinners ‘It’s A Shame’
  5. Marvin Gaye ‘I Heard It Through The Grapevine’
  6. Four Tops ‘I Can’t Help Myself’
  7. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas ‘Dancing In The Street’
  8. Lionel Richie ‘My Destiny’
  9. Temptations ‘Treat Her Like A Lady’
  10. Isley Brothers ‘This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)’
  11. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas ‘Jimmy Mack’
  12. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas ‘Nowhere To Run’
  13. Jr. Walker & The All Stars ‘Road Runner’
  14. Temptations ‘Ain’t Too Proud To Beg’
  15. Lionel Richie ‘Dancing On The Ceiling’
  16. Dazz Band ‘Let It Whip’
  17. Rick James ‘Super Freak’
  18. Rockwell (+ un-credited Michael Jackson) ‘Somebody’s Watching Me’
  19. El DeBarge With DeBarge ‘Rhythm Of The Night’
  20. Temptations ‘Papa Was A Rolling Stone’
  21. Stevie Wonder ‘I Just Call To Say I Love You’
  22. Commodores ‘Brick House’
  23. Dennis Edwards Fe. Siedah Garrett ‘Don’t Look Any Further’
  24. Stevie Wonder ‘Part-Time Lover’



  1. 79.45 BPM 97 to 130 to 88.50


**** Leave On Continuous For Complete Mix